Assignment 1

Due:Section 1: Wednesday, October 11 - Section 3: Thursday, October 12
Revision:Section 1: Monday, November 6 - Section 3: Thursday, November 2

Assignment 2

Due:Section 1: Wednesday, October 25 - Section 3: Thursday, October 26
Revision
:Section 1: Monday, November 13 - Section 3: Thursday, November 9

Assignment 3

Due:Section 1: Monday, November 20 - Section 3: Thursday, November 16
Revision:Section 1: Wednesday, November 29 - Section 3: Thursday, November 30

Assignment 4 (BASIC)

Due:Section 1: Monday, December 11 - Section 3: Tuesday, December 12
NO Revision

Assignment 4 (Advanced)

Due:Section 1: Monday, December 11 - Section 3: Tuesday, December 12
NO Revision